Corporate

Group Support Center

KHD Humboldt Wedag International AG
Colonia-Allee 3
51067 Cologne, Germany
Tel: +49 221 6504 0
info@khd.com

Investor Relations

Michael Nielsen
Colonia-Alle 3
51067 Cologne, Germany
michael.nielsen@khd.com
ir@khd.com
+49 221 6504 1500

Press

Michael Nielsen
michael.nielsen@khd.com
Tel: +49 221 6504 1500

Customer Service Centers

Americas Asia Pacific (excluding India)
North America Asia Pacific region
Jorge Portocarrero Carsten Eckert
jorge.portocarrero@khd.com carsten.eckert@khd.com
+1 770 810 7345 +49 221 6504 1415
India Africa
PVR Murthy Farid Salehi
Pvr.murthy@khd.com farid.salehi@khd.com
+91 11 4210 1110 +49 221 6504 1433
Russia/CIS
Wolfgang Pajonke
wolfgang.pajonke@khd.com
+49 340 5029 340

Other Regions

Middle East Europe

Oral Türesay

oral.tueresay@khd.com

+49 221 6504 1422
Brasil
Lauri Nissila
lauri.nissila@khd.com
+ 55 31 9609 9343
USA

USA
Humboldt Wedag Inc.
400 Technology Parkway
Norcross
Georgia 30092
USA
Tel: +1 770 810 7315

Russia/ CIS

Russia/ CIS
OOO KHD Humboldt Engineering
Mjasnizkaja ul., 24/7, Office 108
Moscow 101000
Georgia 30092
RUSSIA
Tel: +7 495 623 3480

China

China
KHD Humboldt Wedag Machinery Equipment (Beijing) Co. Ltd
1302, North Star Times Tower,
No.8 Beichen East Str., Chaoyang,
Beijing,
China 100101
Tel: +86 10 6500 41

India

India
Humboldt Wedag India Pvt. Ltd
A – 36, Mehtab House
Mohan Co-op, Mathura Road
New Delhi
110044
INDIA
Tel: + 91 11 4210 1100

Iran

Iran (branch office)
Unit 12, Floor 2, Nazgol Building,
No.147, Vahid Dastgerdi St., Shariati St.,
1919838818 Tehran
IRAN
Tel: +98 21 229 24472
Tel: +98 21 229 24472
Fax: +98 21 229 04310

Cologne, Germany

Cologne, Germany
Humboldt Wedag GmbH
Colonia-Allee 3
51067 Cologne
GERMANY
Tel: +49 221 6504 0

Dessau, Germany

Dessau, Germany
ZAB Industrietechnik & Service GmbH
Brauereistr: 13
06847 Dessau- Rosslau
GERMANY
Tel: +49 340 5029 0

Brazil (Branch Office)

Brazil (Branch Office)
HUMBOLDT WEDAG DO BRASIL SERVIÇOS TÉCNICOS LTDA.
Av Sao Joao 2375
Sala # 1102
Sao Jose dos Campos - SP
12242-000 - Brasil
Tel : +55 (31) 3658

Istanbul (Branch Office)

Istanbul (Branch Office)
Istanbul, Turkey
Windowest Tower
Eski Buyukdere Cad. No : 26
Kat. 6 Ofis No : 614, Maslak, Istanbul Turkiye
Tel : +90 212 999 37 82

X