Spare parts inquiries, please click here.

Corporate Office

KHD Humboldt Wedag International AG
Colonia-Allee 3
51067 Cologne, Germany
Tel: +49 221 6504 0
info@khd.com

Investor Relations

Michael Nielsen
Colonia-Alle 3
51067 Cologne, Germany
michael.nielsen@khd.com
+49 221 6504 1500

Press

Michael Nielsen
michael.nielsen@khd.com
Tel: +49 221 6504 1500

Customer Service Centers

Americas Asia Pacific (excluding India)
North America Asia Pacific region
Rick Cusick Carsten Eckert
rick.cusick@khd.com carsten.eckert@khd.com
+1 770 810 7300 +49 221 6504 1415
   
India & SSA Russia/CIS
PVR Murthy Wolfgang Pajonke
Pvr.murthy@khd.com wolfgang.pajonke@khd.com
+91 11 4210 1110 +49 340 5029 340

Other Regions

Middle East Europe
Farid Salehi Oral Türesay
farid.salehi@khd.com oral.tueresay@khd.com
+ 49 221 6504 1433 +49 221 6504 1422
   
Brasil Africa
Lauri Nissila Farid Salehi
lauri.nissila@khd.com farid.salehi@khd.com
+ 55 31 9609 9343 +49 221 6504 1433
   
Iran  
Farid Salehi  
ir-info@khd.com
 
Unit 13, No.17, Africa Ave.  
1518643111 Tehran- Iran  
+98 21 8888 9730