Get in touch with us.

CONTACT

Do you have questions about our solutions? Are you interested in working with us? Or are you looking for the various KHD locations around the world? Get in touch, we are happy to hear from you!

KHD HUMBOLDT WEDAG INTERNATIONAL AG – GROUP HEADQUARTERS – COLOGNE / GERMANY

ADDRESS

KHD Humboldt Wedag International AG
Von-der-Wettern-Straße 4a
51149 Cologne
GERMANY

Phone: +49 221 6504 0
info@khd.com

HUMBOLDT WEDAG GMBH – COLOGNE / GERMANY – MARKET REGION EMENA & ASIA-PACIFIC

ADDRESS

Humboldt Wedag GmbH
Von-der-Wettern-Straße 4a
51149 Cologne
GERMANY

CONTACTS

Head of Sales & Tendering
Farid Salehi
Phone: +49 221 6504 1433
Mobile: +49 152 09 111 630
farid.salehi@khd.com

Director Sales Asia Pacific (excl. China)
Carsten Eckert
Phone: +49 221 6504 1415
Mobile: +49 152 09 111 626
carsten.eckert@khd.com

Head of Parts and Services
Thomas Cedorge
Phone: +49 221 6504 1334
Mobile: +49 152 09 111 699
thomas.cedorge@khd.com

HUMBOLDT WEDAG INDIA PVT LTD – NEW DELHI / INDIA – MARKET REGION INDIA & SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

ADDRESS

HUMBOLDT Wedag India Pvt Ltd
A-36, Mohan Co-op Industrial Estate
Mathura Road
New Delhi 110 044
INDIA

CONTACTS

Equipment Sales
Atonu Bhattacharya
Phone: +91 11 4210 1110
atonu.bhattacharya@khd.com

Spare Parts and Plant Services
Sita Ram Sharma
Phone: +91 11 4210 1150
sitaram.sharama@khd.com

KHD HUMBOLDT WEDAG MACHINERY EQUIPMENT (BEIJING) CO LTD – BEIJING / CHINA – MARKET REGION CHINA

ADDRESS

KHD Humboldt Wedag Machinery
Equipment (Beijing) Co Ltd
L1 building, AVIC Plaza, Room 15C
13 Ronghua South Road
Daxing District
Beijing 100176
CHINA

CONTACTS

Equipment Sales
Ms. Fangfang Liu
Phone: +86 106 500 410 11 09
Mobile: +86 138 103 538 89
fangfang.liu@khd.com

Spare Parts and Plant Services
Mr. Maoxin Zhao
Phone: +86 106 500 410 11 11
Mobile: +86 15 010 828 168
maoxin.zhao@khd.com

ZAB ZEMENTANLAGENBAU GMBH DESSAU – DESSAU-ROSSLAU / GERMANY – MARKET REGION CIS & CENTRAL ASIA

ADDRESS

ZAB Zementanlagenbau GmbH Dessau
Brauereistrasse 13
06847 Dessau-Rosslau
GERMANY

CONTACTS

Equipment Sales
Bernd Kühne
Phone: +49 340 21965 715
Mobile: +49 152 09 111 517
bernd.kuehne@khd.com

Equipment Sales
Eugeniy Tschegolyayev
Phone: +7 495 623 5692
Mobile: +7 903 10 17 640
eugeniy.tschegolyayev@khd.com

Equipment Sales, Spare Parts and Plant Services
Ömer Oydasik
Phone: +49 340 21965 399
Mobile: +49 152 09 111 516
oemer.oydasik@khd.com

HUMBOLDT WEDAG INC – ATLANTA / UNITED STATES OF AMERICA – CSC AMERICAS

ADDRESS

Humboldt Wedag Inc
400 Technology Parkway
Norcross, GA 30092
USA

CONTACTS

Equipment Sales
Michael Schiefer
Phone: +1 770 241 3545
michael.schiefer@khd.com

Spare Parts and Plant Services
Chris Kuehl
Phone: +1 678 796 3548
chris.kuehl@khd.com

HUMBOLDT WEDAG SALES OFFICE TURKEY – ISTANBUL / TURKEY

ADDRESS

Humboldt Wedag GmbH
Branch Office Turkey
Meydan Sokak No.1
Beybi Giz Plaza – Kat 26
34398 Maslak – İstanbul
TURKEY

CONTACTS

Equipment Sales
Bekir Bosnak
Mobile: +90 549 728 11 05
bekir.bosnak@khd.com

Spare Parts and Plant Services
Mrs. Beyza Küçükdağ
Phone: +90 212 335 6455
Mobile: +90 549 728 1106
beyza.kucukdag@khd.com

HUMBOLDT WEDAG SALES OFFICE IRAN – TEHRAN / IRAN

ADDRESS

Humboldt Wedag GmbH
Branch Office Iran
No.17, Africa Blvd.,
15186 Tehran
IRAN

CONTACTS

Equipment Sales
Mahnaz Afshar
Phone: +49 221 6504 1434
mahnaz.afshar@khd.com

Spare Parts and Plant Services
A. A. Vahdani
Phone: +98 21 8888 9730
aliakbar.vahdani@khd.com

Contact

Interested in our solutions? Get in touch! We are happy to help.

Leider können wir ihnen dieses Kontaktformular nicht zur verfügung stellen da wir ReCaptcha zum Schutz unserer Seite verwenden.
Wenn sie das Kontaktformular verwenden möchten passen sie bitte ihre Cookiepräferenzen an: